RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME!

Well welocome! Today’s topic will be all about me, so if you don’t really care about me you are reading the wrong blog post, but dont worry I have others that I’m sure you will love. But If you are interested about me then please be my guest and keep reading as you may have nothing better to do.

To be honest I don’t really know how to start or how this blog post will go so I’ll just point some facts about me and hopefully they will be entertaining enough for you guys.

  1. My zodiac sign is scorpio and no it is not a coincidence that I started with this fact. Usually when I mention it, people get a look. You know a look saying “Fuck I’m in trouble” or ” where is the closest way out”.

2. I love my friends, no you don’t understand when I say love I mean LOVE my friends. I would like to consider myself as a good friend and in general I would do anything for them.

3. I am a very forgiving person but I have the tendency not to forget. Maybe this is my sign talking or maybe I just had enough, who knows.

4. I want to take my blog to the next level but I’m not sure what is supposed to be the next step. If you have any idea I would love to hear it.

I think these facts are enough but if they are not please let me know what else you would like to know!

Grateful for you reading it.

Alexandra

xxx

insta @alexandra.trianta

email: doubleshotvanilla.alex@gmail.com


Leave a comment